Logo_ITS Group

International Conference on
Advancement in Energy, Drive & Control (ICAEDC-2017)

APRIL 7th - 8 th, 2017

Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering


            1                                                                                         1                                                                    1



Conference Proceedings & Publications

Conference Partners

Conference Tracks

Key Date & Registration Fees


Conference Programmes

Conference Partners

Advisory committee

Contact Us

Travel and Accomodation

About ITS

Organizing Committee

Chief Patrons

Prof. Vinay Kumar Pathak ( Vice Chancellor, APJAKTU, Uttar Pradesh Lucknow)
Dr. R.P. Chadha ( Chairman, I.T.S- The Education Group)


Mr. Sohil Chadha (Vice Chairman, I.T.S-The Edutcatuion Group)
Mr. Arpit Chadha (Vice Chairman, I.T.S- The Education Group)
Mr. B. K. Arora (Secretary , I.T.S-The Education Group)
Mr. S. Sood (Chief Administrator, I.T.S-The Education Group)
Dr. Vineet Kansal ( Director, I.T.S. Engineering College, Greater Noida)
Dr. S. P. Mishra (Advisor, I.T.S- The Education Group)

General Chair
Dr. Monika Jain (Professor & Head, EEE Department)

Organizing Chair
Prof. Rajiv Ranjan
Prof. Kalpana Hazarika

Organizing Secretary
Prof. Upendra Agrawal
Prof. Nitin Kathuria

Event Management Chair
Prof. Mohit Saxena
Prof. Gauri Katiyar

Registration Co Chair
Prof. Noorul Islam
Prof. Guru Sharan Singh

Publicity & Publication Co Chair
Prof. Neeti Varshney
Prof. Rajneesh Kumar Gahlot

Hospitality & Accomodation Co Chair
Prof. Gaurav Kesarwani


EEE Department

I.T.S Engineering College- Greater Noida. All Rights Reserved, © 2016-17